1997 Moloka`i Hoe
Awards Presentation
October 12th at The Ocean Club

The Bankoh Moloka`i Hoe
Perpetual Trophy

For First to Finish - Overall
and First Non Koa

Outrigger CC of Australia - Crew 1

Canoe # 53 - Finish Time: 4:57:45 - Pace: 07:17
Club/Crew Bio Page

*Back to the Race

Last Modified: Sunday 10/26/97
Copyright 1997, O`ahu Hawaiian Canoe Racing Association
Produced OnLine by HoloHolo Internet Publishing, all rights reserved.